Let’s Keep Decatur Bee-utiful Site

I made this site a little while back for a lady working with my boss. It’s the website for the logo I made and talked about a few posts back. Really basic stuff here. I wanted it to be easily editable which came in handy since we had a surge of businesses joining. I tried some stuff that was new to me like a fancy little gallery on the “Businesses” page and a live Facebook page widget. Check it out at www.beautifuldecaturbusiness.com

About J. Doug Kuhn

I am a 23-year-old recent college graduate from Decatur, IL. I have been using computers since the age of five. The first website I created was built in a Wordpad document when I was twelve. I began using Photoshop and similar programs soon after. Since then, I have gained a wealth of knowledge through personal experiences and formal teaching. A quick learner, I am able to adapt to any situation and find a solution to any problem. I have experience working with both web and print media. Time has shown that I am able to work under pressure while still creating very clean and effective designs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

